Contact Us


 

Project Director Ben Daigle bldaigle@owu.edu
Digital Scholarship Leads
College of Wooster Catie Newton

Jacob Heil

canewton@wooster.edu

jheil@wooster.edu

Denison University Debby Andreadis andreadisd@denison.edu
Kenyon College Jenna Nolt noltj@kenyon.edu
Oberlin College Megan Mitchell megan.mitchell@oberlin.edu
Ohio Wesleyan University Eugene Rutigliano earutigl@owu.edu
Liaison/Subject Librarians (links)
College of Wooster Subject Librarians
Denison University Liaison Librarians
Kenyon College Liaisons
Oberlin College Liaison Librarians
Ohio Wesleyan University Liaison Librarians